Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 8/17/2018
at 7:30 PM
Kiss Kiss Cabaret Uptown Underground
Chicago, IL
Sat 8/18/2018
at 7:00 PM
Kiss Kiss Cabaret Uptown Underground
Chicago, IL
Fri 8/24/2018
at 7:30 PM
Kiss Kiss Cabaret Uptown Underground
Chicago, IL
Sat 8/25/2018
at 7:00 PM
Kiss Kiss Cabaret Uptown Underground
Chicago, IL
Fri 8/31/2018
at 7:30 PM
Kiss Kiss Cabaret Uptown Underground
Chicago, IL
Sat 9/1/2018
at 7:00 PM
Kiss Kiss Cabaret Uptown Underground
Chicago, IL
Fri 9/7/2018
at 7:30 PM
Kiss Kiss Cabaret Uptown Underground
Chicago, IL
Sat 9/8/2018
at 7:00 PM
Kiss Kiss Cabaret Uptown Underground
Chicago, IL
Fri 9/14/2018
at 7:30 PM
Kiss Kiss Cabaret Uptown Underground
Chicago, IL
Fri 9/21/2018
at 7:30 PM
Kiss Kiss Cabaret Uptown Underground
Chicago, IL
Sat 9/22/2018
at 7:00 PM
Kiss Kiss Cabaret Uptown Underground
Chicago, IL
Fri 9/28/2018
at 7:30 PM
Kiss Kiss Cabaret Uptown Underground
Chicago, IL
Sat 9/29/2018
at 7:00 PM
Kiss Kiss Cabaret Uptown Underground
Chicago, IL
Fri 10/5/2018
at 7:30 PM
Kiss Kiss Cabaret Uptown Underground
Chicago, IL
Sat 10/6/2018
at 7:00 PM
Kiss Kiss Cabaret Uptown Underground
Chicago, IL
Fri 10/12/2018
at 7:30 PM
Kiss Kiss Cabaret Uptown Underground
Chicago, IL
Sat 10/13/2018
at 7:00 PM
Kiss Kiss Cabaret Uptown Underground
Chicago, IL
Fri 10/19/2018
at 7:30 PM
Kiss Kiss Cabaret Uptown Underground
Chicago, IL
Sat 10/20/2018
at 7:00 PM
Kiss Kiss Cabaret Uptown Underground
Chicago, IL
Fri 10/26/2018
at 7:30 PM
Kiss Kiss Cabaret Uptown Underground
Chicago, IL
Sat 10/27/2018
at 7:00 PM
Kiss Kiss Cabaret Uptown Underground
Chicago, IL

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.